As a U.S. Figure Skating member, you have the exclusive and unique opportunity to participate in a Stars on Ice Club Program, a group performance number with the Stars on Ice cast during the 2019 Tour.

Current U.S. Figure Skating members between the ages of 7 and 17 who have passed their pre-juvenile moves-in-the-field test or pre-juvenile free skate are eligible to participate in this program. In addition to skating in the show, participants will receive a ticket to the show, a souvenir program, the opportunity to meet with select cast members prior to the show and commemorative Stars on Ice backpack.

Only forty participants in each city will be selected on a first-come, first-served basis so we encourage you to register as soon as possible. The registration fee is $300 per skater, which includes all of the program benefits outlined above. A special promotional discount code will also be provided for friends and family to purchase tickets to the show at a discounted price.

The registration deadline is different for each city so please click on the links below and check back for more information on the cities where the registration date is not yet set.  If the minimum number of participants needed do not register by the deadline, this program may be cancelled and all payments will be refunded. So tell your friends and sign up together for this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity!
Learn more about the Stars on Ice 2019 Tour by visiting the website at StarsonIce.com.

Club Programs will be offered at the tour stops listed below:

Thursday, April 18 | Fort Myers, FL – Hertz Arena
Register Here

Rehearsals at Hertz Arena:
Tuesday, April 9, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 20, Long Island, NY – NYCB LIVE
Register Here

Rehearsals at The Rinx Hauppauge:
Saturday, April 6, 4:15 – 4:45 p.m. off-ice, 5:00 – 6:30 p.m. on-ice
Sunday, April 14, 4:15 – 5:00 p.m. off-ice, 5:10 – 6:40 p.m. on-ice

Friday, April 26 | Hershey, PA – Giant Center
Register Here

Rehearsals at the Giant Center:
Monday, April 15, 7:30-9 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 7:30-9 p.m.

Saturday, April 27 | Providence, RI – Dunkin’ Donuts Center
Register Here

Rehearsals at Thayer Ice Arena:
Saturday, April 13, 4:15-5:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 20, 4:15-5:15 p.m. 

Sunday, April 28 | Worcester, MA – DCU Center
Register Here

Rehearsals at Nashoba Valley Olympia Rink:
Saturday, April 6, Green Room from 4:30-6 p.m. (off-ice), Rink 3 from 6-7 p.m.
Saturday April 13, Green Room from 3-4 p.m. (off-ice), Rink 3 from 4:15-5:15 p.m.

Friday, May 3 | St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Register Here.

Rehearsals at Eagen Civic Arena:
April 29: 3:00-4:15 p.m. (on-ice) - check in at 2:45 p.m.
May 1: 3:30-5:45 p.m. (on & off-ice) - check in at 3:15 p.m.

Sunday, May 5 | Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
Register Here

Rehearsals at Fox Valley Ice Arena:
April 21: 3-4:30 p.m. NHL
April 28: 5:10-6:40 p.m. INTL

Saturday, May 11 | Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Register Here

Rehearsals at Paramount Ice Center
Saturday, May 5: 3:30-5:30 p.m. (on-ice) –3 p.m. check-in
Thursday, May 9: 4:30-6:15 p.m. (on-ice) – 4 p.m. check-in

Sunday, May 12 | San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
Register Here

Rehearsals at Solar4America Ice at San Jose
Sunday, May 5: 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 9: 4-5 p.m.

Saturday, May 18 | Portland, OR – MODA Center
Register Here

Rehearsals at Sherwood Ice Arena
Sunday, May 5: 6:15 - 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, May 14: 5:10 - 6:10 p.m.

For general questions about this program, please reach out to the U.S. Figure Skating Marketing Department Managers, Kimberly Saavedra and Erika Lehman by clicking HERE.