Nominating Committee 2025-26 Slate of Board Members and Recommended Committee Chairs

PRESIDENT (serving year four of a four-year term)	Samuel Auxier
DIRECTORS (nominated for a two-year term)	Peggy Graham
	Lisa Hernand
	Heather Paige
	William Tran
DIRECTORS (serving year two of a two-year term)	Timothy Goebel
	Victoria Hildebrand
	Kevin Rosenstein
INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS	Jackie Chang (serving year two of a two-year term)
	Matt Slatus (nominated for a two-year term)
	Watt Slatus (noninated for a two-year term)
ATHLETE DIRECTORS (elected by the athletes)	Jordan Alexander (Synchronized Skating)
	Ashley Cain (Pairs)
	Alexa Knierim (USOPC Athlete Rep)
	Colin McManus (Ice Dance)
	Mirai Nagasu (Singles)
GROUP COORDINATORS (non-voting)	
Athlete Services	Lauren O'Toole (serving year two of a two-year term)
Membership Development	Scott Brody (appointed by the Board to fill vacancy)
Technical and Officials	Rachael Naphtal (serving year two of a two-year term)
Administrative/Legal	Pilar Helm (serving year two of a two-year term)
COMMITTEE CHAIRS (nominated by the Nominating Committee and appointed by the President for a one-year term)	
Adult Skating	lan Macadam
Competitions	Brenda Kickertz
Dance Development and Technical	Mary-Elizabeth Wightman
Domestic Officials*	Karen Perreault
Domestic Selections	Connacht Peterson
Ethics and Professional Standards	Melissa Dillenbeck
Giving Programs	Michelle Study-Campbell
Grievance	Melissa Christensen
International	Julia Rey
International Officials	Roger Glenn
Membership	Courtney Fecske
Pairs Development and Technical	Marc Weitzman
Programs and New Program Development	Patch David
Rules	Veronica Nebb
Singles Development and Technical	Phillip DiGuglielmo
SkateSafe	Kym Worthy
Sports Sciences and Medicine	Frederick Workman
Synchronized Development and Technical	Audrey Kamm
Tests	Anthony larriccio

*Pending approval of the applicable Bylaw Exhibit. If not approved, the president will appoint the chairs of Domestic Officials Recruitment and Management, and Officials Training.