U.S. Figure Skating Announces 2014-15 Team Envelopes

(6/27/14) - U.S. Figure Skating announced today the athletes that will compose the A, B, C and D (developmental) team envelopes for the 2014-15 season.

The envelope level is primarily determined by the athlete's performance in international and U.S. Figure Skating qualifying competitions during the previous season, and is used to determine funding levels. The team envelope is not used as a strict guideline for selections to international competitions. Athletes assigned to the Reserve envelope will be listed and updated accordingly here. Further information about the criteria used to determine the members of the 2014-15 team envelopes is here.

Team A
Ladies: Polina Edmunds; Gracie Gold; Ashley Wagner

Men: Max Aaron; Jeremy Abbott; Jason Brown

Ice dance: Madison Chock and Evan Bates; Madison Hubbell and Zachary Donohue; Maia Shibutani and Alex Shibutani

Team B
Ladies: Samantha Cesario; Courtney Hicks; Mirai Nagasu

Men: Richard Dornbush; Joshua Farris; Adam Rippon

Pairs: Haven Denney and Brandon Frazier; Tarah Kayne and Daniel O'Shea; Alexa Scimeca and Chris Knierim; Felicia Zhang and Nathan Bartholomay

Ice dance: Alexandra Aldridge and Daniel Eaton; Anastasia Cannuscio and Colin McManus; Kaitlin Hawayek and Jean-Luc Baker

Team C
Ladies: Karen Chen; Kiri Baga; Mariah Bell; Ashley Cain; Christina Gao; Amber Glenn; Barbie Long; Tyler Pierce; Ashley Shin; Angela Wang

Men: Nathan Chen; Stephen Carriere; Jimmy Ma; Ross Miner; Jordan Moeller; Shotaro Omori; Douglas Razzano

Pairs: Madeline Aaron and Max Settlage; Jessica Noelle Calalang and Zack Sidhu; AnnaMarie Pearce and Jason Pacini

Ice dance: Lorraine McNamara and Quinn Carpenter; Holly Moore and Daniel Klaber; Anastasia Olson and Ian Lorello; Rachel Parsons and Michael Parsons

Team D (Developmental)
Ladies: Amy Lin; Vivian Le; Rebecca Peng; Paige Rydberg; Elena Taylor; Bradie Tennell

Men: Chase Belmontes; Paolo Borromeo; Kevin Shum; Eric Sjoberg; Luke West

Pairs: Elise Middleton and Anthony Evans; Brianna de la Mora and Taylor Wilson; Cirinia Gillett and Maximiliano Fernandez; Jessica Lee and Robert Hennings; Olivia Oltmanns and Joshua Santillan; Ai Setoyama and David Botero

Ice dance: Gigi Becker and Luca Becker; Eliana Gropman and Ian Somerville; Chloe Rose Lewis and Logan Bye

Bookmark and Share